Please Note

Any orders placed between August 14-20 will be shipped on Wednesday, August 21, because we will be out of the office running the Testify Training Camp this weekend.


He Is Faithful - The Wissmann family

He Is Faithful - The Wissmann family
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00
Product ID : 1511



About the CD:

2010 marked the ten-year anniversary of our family's music ministry. What simply began as providing music for local events
has grown into a nationwide adventure. Along the way we've seen one common cord woven through the the fabric of our lives
-- God's never-ending faithfulness.

1. Brethren We Have Met to Worship
2. Lily of the Valley
3. His Hand in Mine
4. He is Faithful
5. I Would
6. Hallelujah My Lord is Risen
7. Pray for You
8. I Stand Amazed
9. Tis So Sweet To Trust
10. In God We Trust
11. I've Been Changed
12. United as One
13. Stepping on the Clouds
14. Amazing Grace

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like