Please Note:

Any orders placed between May 25-June 2 will be shipped on Monday, June 3, because we will be out of the office teaching Bright Lights conferences in Mexico.


Let the Rocks Cry Out - The Wissman Family

Let the Rocks Cry Out - The Wissman Family
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00
Product ID : 1512



About the CD:
"Recorded in 2008, this project contains many of our often requested songs, including Daddy’s Song.
Featuring four original numbers and several powerful hymns, this recording is soothing and uplifting."

1. Let the Rocks Cry Out
2. When I Die [Charlie]
3. Tell it to Jesus
4. Calvary
5. Peace
6. Daddy’s Song
7. If My Heart had Wings
8. How Deep the Father’s Love
9. Come Thou Fount
10. Sowing the Seeds
11. Let My Life be a Light
12. Mind of Christ

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.