Please Note

Any orders placed between August 14-20 will be shipped on Wednesday, August 21, because we will be out of the office running the Testify Training Camp this weekend.


Master Works I CD

Master Works I CD
Click to enlarge
Price: $12.00
Product ID : 1278



Music has the power to influence our mind and emotions. Different types of music create different effects on the listener. The hymns on this recording, set in classical style, are designed with elements of musical structure and stability that help produce an atmosphere of musical harmony and productivity. Eighteen hymn classics beautifully orchestrated in the style of the masters.

Track Titles
1. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
2. Praise Him, Praise Him
3. Oh, How I Love Jesus
4. Count Your Blessings
5. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
6. Our Great Saviour
7. This Is My Father’s World
8. Sweet Will of God
9. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
10. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
11. Alleluia from “Exsultate Jubilate”
12. Trust and Obey
13. Rejoice, the Lord Is King!
14. Sunlight in My Soul
15. Fairest Lord Jesus
16. Sound the Battle Cry
17. The Mind of Christ

Approx. Running Time: 58 minutes

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like